Jump to Footer

Vice Presidents & Deans

Chief Administrative Officer-in-Charge

Josee Larochelle

Office of the President
Office: 159 Hawkins Hall
Phone: 518-564-2010
Address: 101 Broad Street, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
Email: [email protected]


Vice Presidents

Dr. Michelle Cromwell

Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Office: 610 Kehoe Administration Building
Phone: 518-564-5410
Email: [email protected]

Anne Hansen

Vice President, Institutional Advancement
Office: 107 Hawkins Hall
Phone: 518-564-2090
Email: [email protected]

Bryan Hartman

Vice President, Enrollment & Student Success
Office: 606A Kehoe Administration Building
Phone: 518-564-2280
Email: [email protected]

Dr. David Hill

Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Office: 802 Kehoe Administration Building
Phone: 518-564-5402
Email: [email protected]

Josee Larochelle

Vice President, Administration and Finance
Office: 901 Kehoe Administration Building
Phone: 518-564-2130
Email: [email protected]



Dr. Andrew Buckser

Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: 101 Ward Hall
Phone: 518-564-3150
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Stephen Danna

Dean, SUNY Plattsburgh at Queensbury
Office: Regional Higher Education Center, 640 Bay Road, Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518-792-5425
Email: [email protected]

Holly Heller-Ross

Dean, Library and Information Technology Services
Office: 202A Feinberg Library
Phone: 518-564-5192
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Rowena Ortiz-Walters

Dean, School of Business and Economics
Office: 331 Au Sable Hall
Phone: 518-564-3185
Email: [email protected]

Dr. Denise Simard

Interim Dean, School of Education, Health and Human Services
Office: 400 Sibley Hall
Phone: 518-564-3066
Email: [email protected]

Back to top