Capital Planning Committee

Forms

SUNY Plattsburgh Capital Planning Committee Members

Carol Bleaux, Chairperson
Coordinator, Computer Labs/Classrooms  
E-mail: carol.bleaux@plattsburgh.edu

Robert Ackland
Faculty, Associate Professor of Literacy Education
E-mail: robert.ackland@plattsburgh.edu

Mike Caraballo
Telecommunications Manager, Business Affairs
E-mail: michael.caraballo@plattsburgh.edu

Wayne Duprey
Director of College Auxiliary Services
E-mail: wayne.duprey@plattsburgh.edu

Bernie Grabczewski
Network Services Coordinator
E-mail: bernard.grabczewski@plattsburgh.edu

Bryan Hartman
Director of Residence Life
E-mail: bryan.hartman@plattsburgh.edu

Bryan Higgins
Faculty, Professor of Geography and Planning
E-mail: bryan.higgins@plattsburgh.edu

John R. Homburger
Vice President of Business Affairs
E-mail: john.homburger@plattsburgh.edu

Chris Jackson
Accountant, Facilities
E-mail: jacksocj@plattsburgh.edu

Scott Johnson
Director College Center
E-mail: johnsosr@plattsburgh.edu

Diana LaPorte  
Assistant Vice President for Administration
E-mail: laportdm@plattsburgh.edu

Al Mihalek
Assistant to Dean, Faculty of Arts and Sciences
E-mail: albert.mihalek@plattsburgh.edu

Kevin Roberts
Interim Director, Facilities, M&O
E-mail: robertkw@plattsburgh.edu

Carl Rubenstein  
SUNY Construction Fund
E-mail: carl.rubenstein@suny.edu

Diane Wright
Secretary I, Facilities
CPC Note Recorder
E-mail: diane.wright@plattsburgh.edu