Center for Earth and Environmental Science Faculty

Photo of Dr. Robert Fuller

Dr. Robert D. Fuller (Director)

Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: robert.fuller@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Eileen Allen

Eileen Allen, M.A.

GIS Support Specialist
Office: Hudson Hall 151
Phone: (518) 564-2020
Email: eileen.allen@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. James Dawson

Dr. James C. Dawson

SUNY Distinguished Service Professor
Professor of Earth and Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 235
Phone: (518) 564-4035
Email: james.dawson@plattsburgh.edu

Image of Cheryl Donah - CEES secretary

Cheryl Donah

Secretary
Office: Hudson Hall 132
Phone: (518) 564-2028
Email: cheryl.donah@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. David Franzi

Dr. David A. Franzi

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 129
Phone: (518) 564-4033
Email: david.franzi@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/david.franzi/

Portrait of Dr. Danielle Garneau

Dr.  Danielle Garneau

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 133
Phone: (518) 564-4073
Email: Danielle.Garneau@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://danielle.garneau.googlepages.com/

Photo of Curt Gervich

Dr. Curt Gervich

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 147
Phone: (518) 564-4030
Email: cgerv001@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Bryan Higgins

Dr. Bryan Higgins

SUNY Plattsburgh Distinguished Service Professor
Office: Hudson Hall 141
Phone: (518) 564-2406
Email: bryan.higgins@plattsburgh.edu
Learn more about Dr. Higgins

Portrait of Dr. Richard Lamb

Dr. Eric Leibensperger

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 137
Phone: (518) 564-4104
Email: eleib003@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty Website: http://facweb.plattsburgh.edu/eric.leibensperger/index.html

Photo of Dr. Lyn McIlroy

Dr. Lyn M. McIlroy

Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 139
Phone: (518) 564-2029
Email: lyn.mcilroy@plattsburgh.edu

Portrait of Dr. Timothy Mihuc

Dr. Timothy B. Mihuc

Professor of Environmental Science
Director, Lake Champlain Research Institute
Office: Hudson Hall 136
Phone: (518) 564-3039
Email: timothy.mihuc@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/tim.mihuc/

Photo of Dr. Timothy Mihuc

Dr. Janet Puhalla

Lecturer of Geography
Office: Hudson Hall 143
Phone: (518) 564-2710
Email: jpuha001@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Mary Roden-Tice

Dr. Mary K. Roden-Tice

SUNY Plattsburgh Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 125
Phone: (518) 564-4032
Email: mary.rodentice@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/mary.rodentice/

Photo of Dr. Edwin Romanowicz

Dr. Edwin A. Romanowicz

Associate Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 127
Phone: (518) 564-2152
Email: edwin.romanowicz@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/edwin.romanowicz/

Portrait of Rachel Schultz

Dr. Rachel Schultz

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 131
Phone: (518) 564-4139
Email: rschu006@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: facweb.plattsburgh.edu/rachel.schultz/index.html

 Dr. Jacob Straub

Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hudson Hall 135
Phone: (518) 564-4112
Email: jstra009@plattsburgh.edu

Photo of Dr. Thomas Wolosz

Dr. Thomas H. Wolosz

Professor of Geology
Office: Hudson Hall 123
Phone: (518) 564-4031
Email: thomas.wolosz@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/thomas.wolosz/

Portrait of Liou Xie

Dr. Liou Xie

Assistant Professor of Geography/Environmental Studies
Office:  Hudson Hall 145
Phone: (518) 564-4101
Email: lxie001@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://sites.google.com/site/liouxie

Adjunct Faculty

Image of Mark Malchoff

Mark Malchoff, M.S.

Seagrant Extension Specialist
Office: Hudson Hall 136
Phone: (518) 564-3037
Email: mark.malchoff@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/mark.malchoff/