Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty 

Steven Crain

Dr. Steven Crain
Assistant Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 310
Phone: (518) 564-2782
Email:  steven.crain@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Salvador Gutierrez

Dr. Salvador Gutierrez
Associate Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 312
Phone: (518) 564-2778
Email: salvador.gutierrez@plattsburgh.edu 
Faculty website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/salvador.gutierrez

Dr. Delbert Hart

Dr. Delbert Hart
Associate Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 311
Phone: (518) 564-2775
Email: delbert.hart@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty Website: http://www.cs.plattsburgh.edu/~del/

Dr. Kevin McCullen

Dr. Kevin McCullen
Assistant Professor
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 308
Phone: (518) 564-2799
Email: kevin.mccullen@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Jan Plaza

Dr. Jan Plaza
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 307
Phone: (518) 564-2781
Email: jan.plaza@plattsburgh.edu
Faculty Website: http://faculty.plattsburgh.edu/jan.plaza

Part-Time Faculty

Thomas Burl

Chahbaz (Chaz) Azarkadeh
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-3156 (in Hudson 315)
Email: cazar002@plattsburgh.edu

Thomas Burl

Thomas Burl
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Feinberg 308 A
Phone: (518) 564-5327
Email: thomas.burl@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Albert Cordes

Dr. Albert Cordes
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2783
Email: albert.cordes@plattsburgh.edu

T. J. Warren

T. J. Warren
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2783
Email: warr1981@plattsburgh.edu

T. J. Warren

Tyler Whitney
Adjunct Lecturer
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 313
Phone: (518) 564-2443 (in Feinberg 107)
Email: whit4763@plattsburgh.edu

Staff

Laura Collier

Laura Collier
Secretary
Office: Au Sable Hall, Room 306
Phone: (518) 564-2788
Email: laura.collier@plattsburgh.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Julius Archibald

Julius Archibald
Professor Emeritus
Email: julius.archibald@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Stewart Denenberg

Dr. Stewart Denenberg
Professor Emeritus
Email: stewart.denenberg@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. Lonnie Fairchild

Dr. Lonnie Fairchild
Professor Emerita
Email: lonnie.fairchild@plattsburgh.edu

Dr. William Teter

Dr. William Teter
Professor Emeritus
Email: william.teter@plattsburgh.edu